New Penicillin album 「瑠璃色のプロヴィデンス」

Posted on Mar 4, 2014

The veteran band will be releasing a new album on March, under the title 「瑠璃色のプロヴィデンス」 (ruriiro no purobidensu / Lapis Lazuli Providence).

On top of this, they’ve also released a new PV for one of their new songs, 少年の翼 (shounen no tsubasa / Wings of the youth) , and the preview is available on YT!

CD info


Release date: March 19th, 2014

CD tracklist


  1. 少年の翼  (shounen no tsubasa / Wings of the youth)
  2. 記憶の固執 〜融けゆく時間〜 (kioku no koshuu – tokeyuku jikan / Persistent memories – melting time)
  3. 幻想カタルシス (gensou katarushisu / Catharsis of illusions)
  4. 秘蜜のデザート (himitsu no dizeeto / Dessert of secrets)
  5. 限りなき夢 限りある春 闇を彩り 満ち欠ける月 (kagirinaki yume – kagariaru haru  yami wo irodori michi kakeru getsu / Endless dreams – Darkness of the limited spring colors the broken full moon)
  6. プリンセス アカデミー (pruinsesu akademii / Princess academy)
  7. ファンタスティック・ファンタジー (fuantasutikku fuantajii / Fantastic fantasy)
  8. シリウス (shiriusu / Sirius)
  9. 快感∞フィクション (kaikan fukishon / Pleasant fiction)
  10. 優しい声 (yasashii koe / Gentle voice)

DVD Tracklist


  1. 幻想カタルシス ビデオクリップ (gensou katarsis bideokurippu /Gensou Catharsis videoclip)
  2. 少年の翼 ビデオクリップ (shounen no tsubasa bideokurippo / Wings of the youth videoclip)
  3. メイキング映像 (meikingu eizou / Making of clip)

Both CD only and CD + DVD versions can be bought from here!



Email this to someoneShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on LinkedInPin on PinterestShare on RedditShare on TumblrTweet about this on Twitter